Distribution Germany

North

Area Sales Manager:
Sven Lehner
+49 173 6760100
sven.lehner@knopp-chemie.com
Application Technician:
Patrick Voigt
+49 173 6662277
patrick.voigt@knopp-chemie.com

North-East

Area Sales Manager:
Stev Rutsch
+49 151 67785882
stev.rutsch@knopp-chemie.com

West

Area Sales Manager:
Maik Spicker
+49 173 6760114
maik.spicker@knopp-chemie.com
Application Technician:
Miloje Alavantic
+49 173 6662274
miloje.alavantic@knopp-chemie.com
Domenik Haupt
+49 173 6662272
domenik.haupt@knopp-chemie.com

Central

Area Sales Manager:
Marc Sobanski
+49 173 6662275
marc.sobanski@knopp-chemie.com
Application Technician:
Markus Frank
+49 173 6662278
markus.frank@knopp-chemie.com

East

Area Sales Manager:
Dieter Lohmann
+49 173 6662271
dieter.lohmann@knopp-chemie.com
Application Technician:
Markus Frank
+49 173 6662278
markus.frank@knopp-chemie.com

South-West

Area Sales Manager:
Daniel Weidenbacher
+49 176 16662278
daniel.weidenbacher@knopp-chemie.com
Application Technician:
Markus Frank
+49 173 6662278
markus.frank@knopp-chemie.com

South-East

Area Sales Manager:
Serhan Dincer
+49 173 6908564
serhan.dincer@knopp-chemie.com
Application Technician:
Stefan Kalenda
+49 173 6662273
stefan.kalenda@knopp-chemie.com

You can call us at +49 9324 91990

Consumption calculator

for KNOPP products

Please refer to the technical datasheet under DOWNLOADS for more information about handling and mixing ratios.